Meet Your Region II  Officers

Past Chair

Catherine-Parker.jpg

Catherine Parker

Contract Administrator
Office of Research Administration
University of Maryland
caparker@umd.edu

Chair

imagejpeg_0.jpg

Adam Greenberg

Director
Sponsored Programs Administration
CUNY Advanced Science Research Center
Adam.Greenberg@cuny.edu

Chair Elect

Lamar.Oglesby.jpeg

Lamar Oglesby

Executive Director

Research Financial Services

Rutgers University

lo170@research.rutgers.edu

Secretary

Meena.Ilyas.jpg

Meena Ilyas

Senior Research Accountant

Research Office

University of Delaware

meena@udel.edu

Treasurer

Gabi.Anglon.jpg

Gabriela Anglon

Finance and Operations Administrator
Weill Cornell Medicine
gaa2007@med.cornell.edu

Treasurer Elect

chea_smith_edited.jpg

Chea Smith

Associate Controller, Cost Analysis & Capital Equipment Management Rutgers University

chea.smith@rutgers.edu

Regionally Elected National Board Member

Laura.Kingsley.jpg

Laura Kingsley

Director

Office of Sponsored Programs

University of Pittsburgh

laura.kingsley@pitt.edu 

Member At Large

CB headshot 3 28 2022.jpg

Christine Bravo

Assistant Director

 Pre-Award Services

William Paterson University

christinebravo1029@gmail.com

Member At Large

hs_edited.jpg

Huyuni Suratt

Director

Sponsored Research

CUNY Graduate Center

hsuratt@gc.cuny.edu

Member At Large

ncura_b0210641b4499a585faac3e7f4657d19.jpg

Jaquion L. Gholston

Associate Director of Sponsored Accounting  and Cost Analysis

Stevens Institute of Technology

 jgholsto@stevens.edu