top of page

Meet Your Region II  Officers

Past Chair

Lamar.Oglesby.jpeg

Lamar Oglesby

Executive Director

Research Financial Services

Rutgers University

lo170@research.rutgers.edu

Chair

Sandy Collier.jpg

Sandy Collier

Director of Operations and Finance

Maryland Neuroimaging Center

University of Maryland, College Park

collier@umd.edu

Chair Elect

NCURA_Region2_Logo_FNL_4C_hi.jpg

Adriel Villegas-Estrada

Assistant Director

Research Administration

Weill Cornell Medicine

adv2007@med.cornell.edu

Secretary

Cassie Moore.jpg

Cassie Moore

Contract Manager

University of Maryland

cmoore17@umd.edu

Treasurer

Chea Smith.jpg

Chea Smith

Associate Controller, Cost Analysis & Capital Equipment Management Rutgers University

chea.smith@rutgers.edu

Treasurer Elect

Meena.Ilyas.jpg

Meena Ilyas

Senior Research Accountant

Research Office

University of Delaware

meena@udel.edu

Regionally Elected National Board Member

Laura.Kingsley.jpg

Laura Kingsley

Director

Office of Sponsored Programs

University of Pittsburgh

laura.kingsley@pitt.edu 

Member At Large

Albana.PNG

Albana Cejne

Assistant Director

Sponsored Research Audit
Princeton University

acejne@princeton.edu

Member At Large

SelfieCity_20230301172235_org.jpg

Rashonda Harris

Adjunct Faculty

John Hopkins University

Founder & CEO of Purple Sheet

 rashonda@purplesheepconsulting.com

Member At Large

imagejpeg_0.jpg

Adam Greenberg

Director
Sponsored Programs Administration
CUNY Advanced Science Research Center
Adam.Greenberg@cuny.edu

Member At Large

O'Brien

Rebecca O'Brien

Assistant Director

Office of Sponsored Programs

University of Maryland, Baltimore County

 obrienr@umbc.edu

DEI Chair

NCURA_Region2_Logo_FNL_4C_hi.jpg

Margarita Cardona

Assistant Provost

for Sponsored Research

University of Baltimore

mcardona@ubalt.edu

bottom of page