top of page

Legacy Award

Region II Legacy Award

The Region II Legacy Award was established in 2023 to honor those who have made sustained contributions in research administration and service to the profession.


On November 13, 2023, Ms. Ann Holmes was honored as the inaugural recipient of the Legacy Award.


Ann Holmes with Region II Chair Lamar Oglesby

bottom of page